Academic Advisory Council Of NDIM | Top B Schools In Delhi - NDIM Delhi

Academic Advisory Council

15.2Highest Domestic
in India

Academic Advisory Council

Senior professionals from Industry, Corporate World, Academia and Govt. of India regularly share their knowledge, expertise, experience, and provide valuable counsel and guidance to the students and faculty in designing as well as delivering truly industry specific curriculum. These distinguished thought leaders comprising CMDs, Chairman, MDs, HR Heads, Presidents, Vice Presidents, GMs of sought after companies lend quality support to the NDIM placements. NDIM has always had enormous industry backing to ensure futuristic and hands-on management skills in its PGDM curriculum which is regularly improved upon by recruiters including:

ABC Consultants; Adroitec Information Systems; Aimil Ltd; Airtel; Amtek Group of companies; Amway India Enterprises; Army Welfare Education Society (Controlling all Army Schools & Colleges); B L Kashyap & Sons Ltd; Banking and Financial Services industry in USA; Bell Ceramics, Barods; Ceasefire Industries Ltd; CEGR; Central Reserve Police Force; Centre for Professional Services; Coca Cola; Concept Communications Ltd.; Contract Logistics; Cornerstone Wealth Management; Cushman & Wakefield; Deininger Management Consultants; Dept. of fertilizers, Govt. of India; Devyani International; DharampalSatyapal Ltd.; Directorate General of Hydrns, ONGC; Emeritus; Empyrean Partners; EPIL; Escorts Asset Management Ltd.; Fedders Lloyd Corpn. Ltd; FICCI; Finance Nokia Solutions Network; FMS; Freight Systems India Pvt. Ltd.; GD GoenkaDwarka; GE Capital (SBI Cards); Global Logic; Greenply Industries ltd; Gujarat State Fertilizers & Chemicals Ltd; HCL Infosystems Ltd.; Hero Moto Corp; Hindustan Latex Family Planning Promotion Trust; HR Synergy; HT Media; Hyosung Corporation India PVT. Ltd; IIFL; IIFT; IIFT; IIT Delhi; Indiamart; Inter Globe Aviation Limited; ITC Fortune; JCB India; KPO, Visnova; Lanco Power; Mahindra Defence Systems Ltd; Metzano,US; Ministry of Commerce, Govt. of India; Mukul Jain & Associates; MuthootFincorp Ltd; National Academy of Training & Devp., (NATAD); National HRD network; NDTV;New India Assurance; New India Assurance; NHRD; ONGC ; ONIDA; Orient Craft; Panchayti Raj; Panelpina; Potential Enhancement & Acceleration; QSOURCE ; R Systems International Ltd; Ram Lal Anand College;; Reliance Communications; Research & Information System; ROK Friendship Society; Rubicon Systems; SAIL; Security Trading Corp. of India; Sharp Business Systems (India) Ltd; Spectramind, Wipro; Standard Chartered Bank; Tata Docomo; Tech Mahindra; The Claridges; The Winning Mantra; Third Milleniumresourse Associates Ltd;Top Ranker; University of Lueneburg, Germany; UPL/NTPC Ltd; Vodafone; Vyaktitva; Yes Bank;Yes Bank Ltd.

In addition to the senior Industry Advisors and Senior corporate & Enterpreneurship Advisors given under Industry Advisory Council tab, the academic advisory council comprises of following senior Academics:

Anuradha Basu :Dr. Basu is the Director of Silicon Valley Center for Entrepreneurship and Professor in the Department of Organization and Management. She was the Founder-Director of the Centre for Entrepreneurship at the University of Reading’s Business School.

Arbind Prasad :Dr Prasad is the Chairman of Jharkhand State Electricity Regulatory Commission and the Expert Member on the Advisory Committee for DST Center for Policy Research, Punjab University Chandigarh. He was the Board Member of Delhi Technological University and the Director General of FICCI.

Devendra Pathak : Dr. Pathak is presently the Vice-Chancellor of Sanskriti University, Mathura. He is the former Vice-Chancellor of K.N.Modi University, Rajasthan; APG Shimla University, Shimla and Shri Venkateswara University, Gajraula.

Jay K Mitra: Dr. Mitra served the University of Delhi for more than four decades. He was Professor, Head & Dean of Faculty of Management Studies (FMS), Delhi.

K. K. Agarwal :Dr. K.K. Aggarwal is currently the Chancellor, K R Mangalam University, Delhi- NCR. He has completed his tenure as Member, Board of Governors, IIT, Patna and as Chairman, Board of Governors, MNIT, Jaipur. He was the Founder Vice Chancellor of Guru Govind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi for 10 years and built this premier affiliating university of NCR with a lot of care and initiative.

Madhu Vij : Dr. Vij is Professor at FMS, Delhi University and has vast experience in teaching and research in Financial Management area for the last four decades in the area of Finance.

P. K. Roy : Air Marshal (Retd) Roy served Indian Air Force for over 39 years in leadership positions including being Commander - in - Chief of the prestigious Andaman and Nicobar Command. He has been decorated with VSM, AVSM and PVSM and has been the President of the prestigious National Defence College.

Pramod Joshi : He is Co-Founder and Director, The Winning Mantra, NOIDA; Member, North East Technical Education Society, Guwahati; Advisor to the Chancellor, GLA University, Mathura; Former Advisor to Director, Birla Institute of Management Technology, G. Noida; Member of Academic Council, Indus University, Ahmedabad. He has been associated with the Shiv Nadar Foundation as Project Director, Shiv Nadar University.

Ram Upender Das : He has been a Professor at Research and Information System, a Govt. of India promoted Think Tank since 2008. He specializes in International Economics and Development Policy. He is an Honorary Fellow at the Academy of World Watch, Shanghai, China.

Ullrich Guenther : Dr. Guenther is a Professor, trainer and consultant to different companies and institutions in Germany, Finland, Mongolia, Poland, Russia, Spain, Switzerland and USA. He has been the founding Dean of the School of Business Psychology at University for Applied Sciences in Luneburg, (Germany). For several years, he was the president and vice president of the German society for Business Psychology. Currently, he is a professor for organizational, personnel and cross-cultural psychology at the Leuphana University, Luneburg, Germany.

Yogesh Kumar : Dr. Kumar is the Executive Director of Samarthan Center for Development Support since 1995. Earlier he was with the Department of Economics, Lucknow University.

Request a Callback