• Established in 1992, under the aegis of Society for Employment & Career Counselling. NDIM is committed to impart highest quality of education & exposure to help develop the next generation of business leaders with global outlook & capability of adapting to the fast changing global business environment. By introducing new specialization areas & adopting an innovative pedagogy, NDIM has been constantly working to develop professionals with vision, courage & dedication to initiate & manage the change.

alumni virtualtour
   ** Awarded ‘Best Industry-Linked’ MBA School of India by the AICTE and CII on 8th Dec-2017 ** Admission Interviews 2018-20 Batch:   DELHI Campus May 19, May 26;    Apply Now !

Faculty of NDIM - PGDM College

Faculty at NDIM
S.No. Name(s) of  the Teaching Faculty Designation
1 Dr. Gauri Modwel  Director 
2 Mr. V. M. Bansal Professor
3 Dr. Tripti Desai  Professor 
4 Dr. Sombala Ningthoujam  Professor 
5 Ms. Veena Kumar Professor 
6 Dr. Hamideen Shah Professor 
7 Mr. Arun Kumar Professor 
8 Dr. Gajendra Sharma  Professor 
9 Mr. Gautam Kaul Professor 
10 Dr. V.N. Srivastava Professor
11 Dr. Parul Malik Professor
12 Mr. Abhijit Roy Professor
13 Dr. Vidushi Sharma Professor
14 Dr. S. K. Jain Adjunct Faculty
15 Mr. Vijay Nagrani Adjunct Faculty
16 Air Marshal P.K. Roy Adjunct Faculty
17 Dr. Avijit Chakravarti Associate Professor 
18 Ms. Bhumika Bansal  Associate Professor 
19 Dr. Sadia Samar Ali  Associate Professor 
20 Dr. Pratika Mishra  Associate Professor 
21 Dr. Vikas  Gautam Associate Professor 
22 Dr. Silky Vigg Kushwah Associate Professor 
23 Mr. Sanjay Tomar Associate Professor 
24 Ms. Teena Singh Associate Professor 
25 Dr. Ritu Talwar  Associate Professor 
26 Dr. Vigya Garg Associate Professor 
27 Dr. Chand Tandon  Associate Professor 
28 Dr. Vinita Sharma  Associate Professor 
29 Dr. Sarika Tomar  Associate Professor 
30 Dr. Rinku Sharma Dixit  Associate Professor 
31 Dr. Madhu Jasola Associate Professor 
32 Dr. Amit Nagpal Associate Professor 
33 Dr. Sangeeta Yadav Associate Professor 
34 Mr. Rishi Mehra Adjunct Faculty
35 Dr. Swati Dham  Assistant Professor 
36 Mr. Ankur Bansal Assistant Professor 
37 Mr. Nikesh Jain  Assistant Professor 
38 Mr. Kamal Kundra Assistant Professor 
39 Mr. Ravindra Chawla Assistant Professor 
40 Ms. Subhra Samadar Assistant Professor 
41 Mr. Vishal Gupta Assistant Professor 
42 Ms. Ruchi Arora Assistant Professor 
43 Ms. Sharmila Agnihotri Assistant Professor 
44 Ms. Manmeet Dhir Assistant Professor 
45 Ms. Sangeeta Magan Assistant Professor 
46 Ms. Monica Arora  Assistant Professor 
47 Mr. Anil Behal Adjunct Faculty 
48 Dr. Shivani Kapoor Assistant Professor 
49 Mr. Nikhil Singh  Assistant Professor 
50 Ms. Neha Seth Assistant Professor 
51 Ms. Shailee Choudhary Assistant Professor 
52 Mr. Praveen Malik Assistant Professor 
53 Ms. Monika Nijhawan Assistant Professor 
54 Mr. Anil  Kamboj Assistant Professor 
55 Mr. S.S. Khullar Assistant Professor 
56 Mr. Vinay Kumar Assistant Professor 
57 Mr. Vineet Vishnu Assistant Professor 
58 Mr. Prem Nath Assistant Professor 
59 Mr. Pushpendra Singh Assistant Professor 
60 Ms. Damanjit Virk Assistant Professor 
61 Ms. Jasleen Bindra Assistant Professor 
62 Ms. Shagun Arora Assistant Professor 
63 Ms. Sayanti Benerjee Assistant Professor 
64 Ms. Rachna Agrawal Assistant Professor 
65 Mr. Ravish Roshan Assistant Professor 
66 Ms. Manika Gupta Assistant Professor 
67 Ms. Vrinda Agarwal Assistant Professor 
68 Ms. Rashi Aggarwal Assistant Professor
69 Dr. Sushma Muralie  Adjunct Faculty
70 Ms. Mala Chaudhary Adjunct Faculty
71 Prof. Priyanka Tiwari Assistant Professor